Role and responsibilities



President Secretary Vice President Treasurer Jeff Maurice Jess Padilha Ed Arendt Mel Skipper Membership **Sprint Race** Track Hire Catering Officer Director All tracks Tara Colman **Brett Jex** TBA **Enduro Race** Web & Digital Insurance Medical Director Officer Racers JJ's Stephen G Kirsty H Social Media **Timing** Stewards Fundraising & Officer Rod G Robert Padilha Sponsorship Stephen George Tim Lusty Jonny H Mel Skip Sharon S Ed Arendt **Amanda Roberts** Race event Officer Race event Officer Robert Padilha **Greg Skipper Trophies QMSO** Mel S **Fuel Rig** Ed A Chris Lusty Commentators Awards events Kev D Alitrax Sam? Ed Arendt Our Club - Committee **Technical Officer** Tents / Lakeside Paul Ludbey Trailers **TBA** Scrutineering Radio's Committee Executive team Dan Lawler Harry Arendt Committee leadership officers & responsible tasks Ed Arendt Marty W General Committee members & responsible tasks Ashton E Aston Edwards Harry Arendt Jeff Maurice Auskari Racino Club external vendors Steve Maurice Jonny Herrick Amanda Roberts